CELEBRATE!

you_did_it_sticker-r45434707d1e04cf0b223fd474baf68c1_v9wth_8byvr_512

Congrats to all of the members who participated in NaNo this year!
Samantha M
Liz M
Megan M
Lauren L
Abigail S
Natalie C
Savannah M
Gracie C
Cheyenne C
Kayla B
Charlai S
Makiyah W
Hannah O
Kalyn B
Rosalind R

Posted on December 1, 2013, in NaNoWriMo. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Woot Woot! I. Did. It. YES! 😀

  2. Did all of you guys finish? I won 😀

  3. I won!!! I won…oh no. I have like eighty something thousand words to edit. DELETE! DELETE!

  4. GREAT JOB EVERYONE! 🙂

    I made it–won on the 29th. 🙂 I wish I could join the club, but I can’t…sounds like you all had fun, though!

  5. Congrats to all the others who did the NaNo with me!! 😀

  6. I can’t believe I did it! I won on the 29th of the month! Can’t wait to start editing! YAY!

