Envision…A life Without FLVS by Hannah O

Imagine…
No FLVS teachers to help you along the way
There isn’t such thing as a DBA
Your awesome FLVS classes don’t even exist
Oh, if this were the case, FLVS would sure be missed
Lessons, Assessments, Gradebook, Announcements Page… Where have you gone?
Where are the clubs? Did they leave at dawn?
“Any time, any place, any path, any pace”
Where is this famous motto? Has it left the race?
Math, English, Science, History, Electives, and more
Where is that lesson about the First World War?

This is why I love FLVS, as you can see
The teachers and others have had such a great impact on me

Posted on February 24, 2014, in Student Writing. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Oh, hey! You submitted this for Virge! Hehe, I helped edit it! Cool, I really like it. 😀

  2. Right on, Hannah! I agree, especially about the electives. L-O-V-E-D Forensic Science and Psychology. 🙂

  3. Thanks Jordan and Alexis! I loved writing it, and I really, REALLY love FLVS 😀 Yes, Jordan, I did submit it to Virge! I got the idea for it because of the upcoming Virge’s theme being Envision. That’s awesome how you helped edit it! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  4. I love this, Hannah!

  5. Wow. This is different. (Most people, me included, hate school in general.) You put out a different opinion. I know that I personally dislike school, but I enjoy homeschool and FLVS since I can sleep as late as I please and get distracted. Extremely distracted. (-cough- Nightcore. -cough- SNK. -cough cough- Internet.)

  6. Love it! 😀

  7. Very clever, Hannah! I like it 😀

  8. Thanks everyone!!!!! 🙂

  9. Thank you so much everyone!! 🙂

