Meeting Next Week!

Harks and alarms! Greetings and Salutations, Scribblers!

Our next meeting is Thursday, March 19th, 7-8pm EST.

During this meeting we will read the complete group short story. It is likely the meeting will run later than 8pm. You’re welcome to come and stay as long as you can.
If you’re not able to join us this week, I will send out information about the assignment.

NOTE
There will be no open mic for this meeting.

 

See you there!

Posted on March 14, 2015, in Club Business. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. (sorry, I accidentally hit comment before I finished)
    I am so excited for the next meeting! Are we going to be talking about NaPoWriMo more?
    I created a blog for NaPo: http://pensandcastlesonacloud.wordpress.com
    It would be awesome if you guys checked it out ^.^

    • Omg, Grace! I love your new blog!!!! It’s a daily for me now! I always check my classes first, and then at some point in the morning, I check CWC, and now you are my third! I love this blog and the tips are great!!! 🙂 😉 XD < gosh, smiley face fanatic, sorry!! Hahah!

  2. Hailey Elizabeth

    Of course , Grace ! No problem! I am also LOVINGGG the on-going story! It’s so much fun!!! XD

