Halfway Through!

It’s Day 15 and we are half way through NaPoWriMo. Remember you can email me your poems if you’re not posting to the blog. Here are our totals so far!

 

Sarah – 14
Tamar – 13
Caitlyn – 8
Savannah – 6
Madison – 6
Jillie – 6
Grace – 5
Alexis – 4
Hannah Oliver – 4
Christopher – 4
Hailey – 4
Ilaria – 2
Rachelle – 2
Rebecca – 2
Naylene – 1
Maxmara – 1
Saige – 1
Pashence – 1
Eileen – 1
Josiah – 1
Brittany – 1

Posted on April 15, 2015, in NaPoWriMo. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I am actually at 28 poems (I’ve been writing on my blogs, so if I email you, it will be WAY too long). 😛

    • You can always do it on your own. The lists I create are from what is on the blog or sent to me.

  2. I have been going off on my own and writing my own prompts as well. There are three days that I have not completed the prompt yet but so far I have 16 total poems on my NaPoWriMo document.

  3. I have barely written poetry but I told myself I would try it during NaPoWriMo. So, here is one of them 🙂
    “The flowers are blooming
    They remind me of your smile
    A smile so big and booming
    You put my heart on trial”

  4. Hailey Elizabeth

    nice job, Sarah!!! you’re in the lead! 😛

  5. Aah! Sorry, I haven’t been posting my poems!! I keep forgetting…..I will try harder! 🙂

