Congratulations!

NaPoWriMo is over! You guys did a great job! We had 28 participants write some really beautiful words this month. Congrats to everyone who wrote poems and posted them on the blog or emailed them to me. Congrats if you participated on your own.

Sarah – 32
Tamar – 30
Jillie – 30
Hailey – 21
Savannah – 16
Madison – 16
Estella – 15
Caitlyn – 12
Grace – 6
Alexis – 8
Pashence – 8
Hannah Oliver – 6
Christopher – 5
Rebecca – 4
Ilaria – 2
Rachelle – 2
Naylene – 1
Maxmara – 1
Saige – 1
Eileen – 1
Josiah – 1
Brittany – 1
Kelsy – 1
Estella – 1
Abi – 1
Robin – 1
Molly – 1
Karissa – 1

napo2015

Posted on May 1, 2015, in NaPoWriMo. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hannah Oliver

    Congratulations, my fellow CWC members!! You guys did awesome!! πŸ™‚

  2. Hailey Elizabeth

    amazing job , Sarah !
    awesome accomplishment , Tamar and Jillie !
    technically , I did do 30 and I sent them to Mrs. Emery … but I only posted 21 on the blog … lol ! πŸ™‚ nice job everyone who participated !!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

  3. I had fun participating with all of you! Great poetry from everyone!

