Let’s Write!

Scribblers!

It’s time to kick off the new school year and get started.

Every student every year has to submit an application to participate in clubs. Applications will open on August 19th. This is the last email I will send to last year’s members. Now I will only send updates to students who reapply for the club.

You can submit your application here: https://flvs.net/myflvs/get-involved/join-a-club

 

Our first meeting will be September 3rd at 7pm EST. You will receive the link once you submit your application.

 

I will be out of the office Aug 17-21. If you need anything while I’m gone, you can contact Mrs. Kruppenbacher at akruppenbacher@flvs.net.

I’m looking forward to writing with you this year!

Posted on August 14, 2015, in Club Business. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Let’s Write!.

Comments are closed.

