Best Worst Sentence Contest – Sweet 16

Below are our contest entries in groups of 4. You can vote once for each group. The top two winners of each group will advance to the Elite Eight! Sweet 16 voting will go until December 3.

Posted on November 27, 2015, in Best Worst Sentence Contest. Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Ha! Those were awesome.

    • thewritingpegasus

      Agreed! Is it cheating to vote for my own? If so, too late πŸ˜› It’s my first year and I really want to get down to at least top eight xD

  2. Love all of these! Showed them to my mom and they had her cracking up; nice work everyone!

  3. These were great! & I just had my Sweet Sixteen yesterday! πŸ˜€

  4. thewritingpegasus

    Will the top 8 sentences be posted today?

