What are you listening to?

List the top 5 artists/bands on your device or that you’re listening to right now.

On Mrs. Emery’s device:
Abigail Washburn
Lau
Hamilton the Musical
Gente De Zona
Kermit Ruffins

Posted on January 25, 2016, in Writing Prompt. Bookmark the permalink. 35 Comments.

  1. My top five are:
    Andy mineo
    Thousand foot krutch
    NF
    Lecrae
    Canon

  2. Foster the People
    Cage the Elephant
    The Strokes
    Grouplove
    Jukebox the Ghost

  3. Halsey
    The Weeknd
    Milky Chance
    Oh Wonder
    Jaymes Young

  4. My List:
    Fall Out Boy
    Rachel Taylor
    Stereo Dive Foundation
    Josh Rubin
    Lauv

  5. Agnes Obel
    Vertical Horizon
    Hillsong United
    Keane
    And allllll the 70s music

  6. Twenty One Pilots, Weezer, Keane, All Time Low, Good Charlotte and The Fray (I can’t just pick 5!!!)

  7. Woah, you have great music taste!

  8. Justin Bieber. Fall out boy, Taylor swift, Halsey, Carrie Underwood

  9. Pierce the veil, My Chemical Romance, Of Mice and Men, Bring Me the Horizon, and Halsey ❤

  10. thewritingpegasus

    Taylor Swift. Taylor Swift. Taylor Swift. Taylor Swift. Taylor Swift. This is all I’m listening to currently xD

  11. Coldplay
    The Fray
    Imagine Dragons
    The Script
    Owl City

    If I ever need writing inspiration, these are my go-to’s (and some of my favorites overall)! 😛

  12. All Time Low
    Panic! At The Disco
    The Ready Set
    Sleeping With Sirens
    5SOS
    (This is a very small portion ion my ever-expanding music taste.)

  13. For King and Country
    Building 429
    Third Day
    Hawk Nelson
    Tenth Avenue North

  14. Yarah: I love Nothing in My Way!! It’s probably one of my favorites. Everybody’s Changing is another great one, but I also have to mention Bad Dream and Is it Any Wonder (the song that introduced me to the band). And of course Somewhere Only We Know xD So cool to learn you love that band
    [shamelessly links you to a blog post of mine: https://pensandcastlesonacloud.wordpress.com/2015/12/13/when-you-love-music-so-much-you-need-to-share-it/ ] >.>

  15. Lindsey Stirling (violinist all the way)
    Britt Nicole
    TobyMac
    Owl City
    Lecrae

  16. Justin Bieber, Taylor Swift, Blake Shelton, For King and Country, One Direction

    no one is allowed to judge. Justin Bieber & One Direction both have good music right now. 😛 I’m pop, country, & Christian rolled into one.

  17. Jazmine McKinney

    KB
    Fall Out Boy
    Lecrae
    Selena Gomez
    Demi Lovato

  18. ODESZA
    Billie Elish
    Tori Kelly
    Coldplay
    Jacob Whitesides

    (Ah! That was hard! Those are my top listened to artists right now. Though, I do love Bastille too.♡)

