Congratulations NaPoWriMo Participants!

We had a great NaPoWriMo this year! Congratulations to this year’s participants and all of the poetry you cranked out! I loved reading everyone’s poems all month.

 
Emily – 50
Leah – 31
Madison – 31
Grace – 30
Alicia – 26
Misty – 15
Faiz – 10
Cleo – 6
Elle – 4
Kara – 3
Gabby – 3
Katrina – 3
Bethany – 2
Caitlyn – 2
Jessica – 1
Naylene – 1
Charlotte – 1
Kennedi – 1
Michelle – 1
Cheyenne – 1
Yarah – 1

napo2016

Posted on May 3, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Congratulations all! I really enjoyed this past month, can’t believe it’s already over!

  2. Sad to see it end; but congratulations to all! Can’t wait for next year.

  3. thewritingpegasus

    I was so happy that I completed it! I thought I couldn’t do it! Good job everyone! 😀

  4. Alicia-Juliet

    Yes!! Awesome job to everyone!!!! 😀 ❤

