Congratulations to the following members for being awesome this past year. We appreciate your commitment and dedication to the club.

Scribbler of the Year
Emily Lethbridge

Most Devoted Scribbler
Savannah Chandler

Editorial Board Member and Student of the Year
Grace Robbins


Posted on June 3, 2016, in Club Business. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Congratulations to everyone and thank you so much for this special recognition Ms Emery!!!

  2. Thank you very much for the wonderful year, Mrs. Emery! Congratulations to Savannah and Grace as well! Thank you for the recognition, it certainly means a lot to me! Have a wonderful summer!

%d bloggers like this: