CWC Meeting Cancelled

Hey Scribblers,

Unfortunately due to Hurricane Matthew, we will need to cancel our meeting scheduled for tomorrow night. Double unfortunately, our annual staff conference is scheduled for next week, so right now we will look at having our October meetings on October 20th and 27th. I do apologize for the inconvenience. I hope if you are in an affected area that you stay safe.

 

If you need anything or have any questions, please let me know.

Cheers!

Mrs. Emery

Posted on October 5, 2016, in Club Business. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Everyone stay safe!! See you all next meeting 🙂
    ~Grace

  2. horseridinganimallover

    That’s too bad, I got really excited when I thought ‘Hey, tomorrow is the first Thursday of the month! My first meeting!’ Oh, well.

  3. I’ll be up in Colorado the 19th to the 25th 😦 I’ll see you guys on the 27th! :p

