NANOWRIMO Day 20

Need some inspiration? Use this prompt to help propel your story!

An unexpected romance begins to brew between two supporting characters

Post your word count to comments!

Posted on November 20, 2016, in NaNoWriMo. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Rosalind Rohrbaugh

    Didn’t get a chance to comment yesterday, but today was big for writing after I got home from work!
    My novel is FINISHED!!!!
    Rough Draft Word Count: 61898
    Rough Draft Page Count: 115
    11898 words over my 50k goal!
    Really enjoyed NaNo like crazy! Now, I hope to begin editing tomorrow once I print out my rough copy. In a perfect word, I will finish editing by December 1st and have a *close to* final draft!
    Hope everyone is doing a great job and enjoying themselves! ❤

  2. Congratulations Rosalind! Thanks so amazing that’s a huge word count!

  3. Wow that’s great! I bet your novel is amazing

