NANOWRIMO Day 23

Need some inspiration? Use this prompt to help propel your story!

Write a scene that incorporates the words “fluid”, “vapor”, “jury”, “slinky”, and “serendipitous”

Post your word count to comments!

Posted on November 23, 2016, in NaNoWriMo. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I just finished reading through the rough draft of my NaNoWriMo, so content editing is done! I am officially finished!! Grammatical editing will begin in December, but as of now my completed NaNoWriMo is as follows:
    Word Count: 62670
    Page Count: 116
    Chapter Count: 55
    I so enjoyed working with my protagonist, and constructing this story this month. It has been one of the best years yet! Couldn’t be happier with my 6th and final NaNoWriMo with the CWC.
    ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

