Thankful

I hope you’re having a great holiday. I want you to know how thankful I am for all of our members in the club. You make this happen and create a wonderful and supportive community where we can learn and write together.

 

THANK YOU!

Posted on November 24, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Very thankful for our wonderful club! Happy Thanksgiving all! ❤

  2. I love this club! It is definitely something I’m grateful for! Happy Thanksgiving!

  3. I am so thankful for this club as well, and all of the kind, supportive, talented people in it. 🙂 Love you guys! Have a Happy Thanksgiving!

  4. I really enjoy participating in this club! I feel like it has helped make me a better writer, and I enjoy talking with people who are just as passionate about writing as I am.

  5. Thank you, Mrs. Emery! I am so thankful for all of the work you put into every club meeting and the blog, this club is truly a superb environment for writers! Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

  6. Happy Thanksgiving! I’m really grateful for this club, it’s given me inspiration to love writing even more than before

  7. Happy late Thanksgiving! I appreciate all of you. Thanks for always keeping me motivated and I can’t wait to learn even more with my favorite group of writing nerds! Much love!

