CELEBRATE!

It’s December 1! We’re done! How did it go? How do you feel now that it’s over?

 

nanowrimo_2016_webbadge_participant

Posted on December 1, 2016, in NaNoWriMo. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Is relieved a good answer? I am really kind of relieved it is over. Next year I will try to plan my story more before the fact…

  2. Even though, NaNo was stressful at first. Taking a break from the world for two to fours everyday to exist in your own made up story-universe that you created is an amazing and unforgettable experience. I still remember joining FLVS in the 9th grade thinking it would give me some extra time to publish a novel, but due to homework I never got that opportunity Four years later, thanks to NaNo now I finally do!!!.

  3. I feel like refreshed is the best word to use. I was never a planner, especially when it came to outlining stories. Getting lost in this small world that you created made me feel like I was on top of the world. I will never forget this experience.

