Self-Publishing Questions

Yall came up with some great questions before our last meeting. Some of them we will get to this time around. At the week’s meeting, we will be discussing self-publishing. I’d like to know what questions you have about this unconventional path, or what topics you would like to explore during our meeting. Post your questions in the comments, or email them to me.

I can’t wait to see all your good questions!

Posted on December 12, 2016, in Club Business. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. How long does publishing take? Is the process very long? I really want to publish some poems, but I’m really busy right now because of college and my extracurricular activities.

  2. When self publishing, are you doing everything all by yourself (such as book cover art, editing, etc.) or can you get a friend or hire a professional to do that for you?

