Reverse Poem by Vienna

Hint: For Reverse Poems, read it top to bottom and then bottom to top.

Ugly.

I am not

Beautiful.

I am

Plain and ordinary.

Others do not think I am

Extraordinary.

Posted on April 18, 2017, in Student Writing. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Reverse Poems are honestly my favorite! This was is so good. 💗

  2. I love reverse poems so much! It instantly changes the piece!

  3. This is so great! love it! 🙂

  4. Vienna, this is GREAT!! It’s so clever and I really enjoyed reading it! I’ve always wanted to write a reverse poem-now I’m going to try to!

  5. If I could have the time, patience, and skill to write a reverse poem, I would so do it. These poems are so difficult and take a lot of time to line up. I give you a round of applause!

